Tamils’ Identity and Aspirations

தமிழர்களின் அடையாளமும் அபிலாசைகளும். WHEN: August 21, 2021. TIME: Toronto: 10:00 AM, Europe: 16:00 hr, UK: 15:00 hr, Chennai: 19:30 hr Eelam: 19:30 hr TIME: Toronto: 10:00 AM, Europe: 16:00 hr, … Learn More

Genocide

Genocide is an internationally recognized crime where acts are committed with the intent to destroy, in whole or in part, a national, ethnic, racial, or religious group. These acts fall … Learn More